Various Updates

January 2, 2017

From now on we try to update this page again on a more regular basis – something we did not manage the last years (for some reason).

There are two major updates:

1. Our third full-length album has been released a while ago via Northern Silence Production. You can order it via our webshop.

01. The Yonder
02. Moth and the Moon
03. Sultana
04. The Lament of Gods
05. The Day
06. Oblivion
07. AERA
08. The Herald
09. Yondering Spirits

2. We have added some new (and some not so new) merchandise to our webshop. For some old motives only few sizes are available. These shirts will not be reprinted.

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Release Bloody Deathcross

May 7, 2013

Our Split-Single with Brazilian Grave Desecrator is finally released via Helldprod.

01. Augrimmer – This Is How You Do It (With The Devil)
02. Grave Desecrator – Satan’s Sigh

It is strictly limited to 300 Copies and can be bought here:

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Release Nothing Ever Was

November 21, 2011

Augrimmers second Full-Length Album “Nothing Ever Was” will be released via Northern Silence Productions on February 3rd 2012.

01. Shadows
02. Barbarism Rises
03. The Coffin Host
04. The Sad King Of Mankind
05. Heir Of The Black Flame
06. The Voice
07. Azure Doom
08. Harbinger Of The Night
09. The Janus Face

Kategorie: Uncategorized

New Album

May 17, 2011

In July Augrimmer will record the follow-up for “From The Lone Winters Cold”. Expect a more varied and free interpretation of occult Metal on this one. A voyage to the dark heart of the earth.

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Live Assault

May 17, 2011

On June 11th Augrimmer will co-headline the Aaargh Fesitval in Uttenhofen, Germany. Maybe this will be the only Augrimmer concert in 2011. On this occasion some songs of the upcoming second album will be introduced.

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Split-7″ with Grave Desecrator (Bra)

April 10, 2011

Augrimmer have recorded the song “This Is How You Do It With The Devil” for an upcoming split-single with the Brasilian Black/Thrash Metal massacre Grave Desecrator. More information about release-date etc. will follow.

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Release Debut Album

August 3, 2009

The Augrimmer debut album “From The Lone Winters Cold” will be released via Northern Silence Productions by September 4th.

01. From The Lone Winters Cold
02. A Ride The Celestial Night
03. The Nightful Sleep Below
04. At Winterdawn
05. The Orcus Storms
06. Deadlights
07. Bearer Of Sorrow
08. A Thrall Of The Night


Kategorie: Uncategorized

First Live Assault

August 3, 2009

On September 19th Augrimmer will play at the Sinister Howling Festival in Speyer (GER).

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Augrimmer Debut – Recordings finished

March 14, 2009

In February we recorded our debut album. It will be mixed during the next weeks and will be released in summer.

Kategorie: Uncategorized

Several Updates

March 13, 2009

Augrimmer t-shirts in two different motives available, see section Merchandise.
Reviews to our MCD Autumnal Heavens were added on the Links section.

Kategorie: Uncategorized